Introductory Blog Post: What is my Blog About??

Throughout our blogging journey together, we will be taking a closer look at my day to day life.  For example, this morning I woke up.  I looked in the mirror.  Traumatized, I looked away from the mirror.  I poured a cup of coffee- with two milk. I then checked my text messages-no new messages.  I checked my e-mail account-no new messages.  Image  I went back to bed due to overexertion from checking said messages-or lack there of.

Kidding.  Well- I wish I were.  What you just read, pretty much sums up my day.  This is my life without people.  Eventful isn’t it?  Luckily for you, I will not be writing about my frightening appearance after the first few minutes of consciousness.  Otherwise, this blog will be read solely by two people: myself and my mother.

Instead, I will be discussing- the story of people who are not me.  They’re far more interesting.  Yes, people-other people.  People who have affected my life one day at a time.  People who make my life far more exciting, than what it is on my own.  We will be discussing how these said people: a bus driver, a gas attendant, a roommate, or even a Facebook friend who pops up on my newsfeed have shaped my story, my life- in the span of a day.

About lizzzfraser

I love writing stories-lots of stories.
This entry was posted in Daily Thangs. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Introductory Blog Post: What is my Blog About??

  1. Happy new blog! Consider adding an “about me” widget (name and face) on the right of the page, so we can enjoy your smiling face when we read your posts. Looking forward to following the blog!

    Cheers,

    Kenton

  2. Oh Elizabeth. Your humour is as unique as your daily excitement on the little things. I think I’m also going to buy you a map.

    -Jpell

  3. Darla says:

    That’s you in MY kitchen on PEI……I think that’s where you should be now!!

  4. Melanie Lee Lockhart says:

    Looking forward to reading it!

  5. Tyler Geurts says:

    I hope I get mentioned in your blog one day. But if you do one day for some reason blog about me, say that I’m taller.

  6. Wendy says:

    Excited to hear what you have to blog about!

Leave a Reply

